fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland Principal ggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman Vice Principal dcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa Vazquez Registrar tvazquez@skylineschools.com
Heather Reynolds Kindergarten hreynolds@skylineschools.com
Monica Morales Kindergarten mmorales@skylineschools.com
Jennifer Sullivan 1st – 6th Grade Aide jsullivan@skylineschools.com
Jami Zubiate 1st Grade jzubiate@skylineschools.com
Mary Johnson 1st Grade mjohnson@skylineschools.com
Heidi Hanna 2nd Grade hhanna@skylineschools.com
Catherine Luscombe 2nd Grade cluscombe@skylineschools.com
Cindy Watson 3rd Grade cwatson@skylineschools.com
Cheryl Mcewen 4th Grade cmcewen@skylineschools.com
Justin Price 5th – 6th Grade ELA / Social Studies jprice@skylineschools.com
Wendy Henderson 5th – 6th Math / Science whenderson@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino Interventionist – Math / ELA kpino@skylineschools.com
Donna Petersen Performing & Visual Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Tevin Rutherford Physical Education trutherford@skylineschools.com
Rebecca Guilliams Art and Design Teacher rguilliams@skylineschools.com
Tori Bennett Dance and Cheer tbennett@skylineschools.com
Moya Campbell Theater Arts Teacher mcampbell@skylineschools.com
Anne-Lise Koyabe Music Teacher akoyabe@skylineschools.com
Chealsey Summerfield Special Education csummerfield@skylineschools.com
Aleah Brady Special Education Aide lbrady@skylineschools.com
Español »