fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $45,846.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $43,617.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,229.
4. Percentage Increase – 5.1%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. ED Principal rlay@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland 7-12th Vice Principal / Football Coach ggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman K-6th Vice Principal dcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa Vazquez K-6th Registrar tvazquez@skylineschools.com
Erica Martin Kindergarten emartin@skylineschools.com
Monica Morales Kindergarten mmorales@skylineschools.com
Jami Zubiate 1st Grade jzubiate@skylineschools.com
Mary Johnson 1st Grade / 2nd Grade mjohnson@skylineschools.com
Catherine Luscombe 2nd Grade cluscombe@skylineschools.com
Kimm Tuma 3rd Grade ktuma@skylineschools.com
Cindy Thomas 3rd Grade cwatson@skylineschools.com
Cheryl Mcewen 4th Grade cmcewen@skylineschools.com
Paris Booker 4th Grade pbooker@skylineschools.com
Samantha Endsley 5th Grade  Sendsley@skylineschools.com
Wendy Henderson 6th Grade whenderson@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino Reading Interventionist 3-6th kpino@skylineschools.com
Teri Piasecki Physical Education tpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Dawn Wiggall Music Teacher dwiggall@skylineschools.com
Melissa Tapia Dance mtapia@skylineschools.com
Chealsey Summerfield Special Education csummerfield@skylineschools.com
Aleah Brady Special Education Aide lbrady@skylineschools.com

Español »