fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $45,846.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $43,617.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,229.
4. Percentage Increase – 5.1%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. EDPrincipalrlay@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland7-12th Vice Principal / Football Coachggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra ColemanK-6th Vice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa VazquezK-6th Registrartvazquez@skylineschools.com
Heather ReynoldsKindergartenhreynolds@skylineschools.com
Monica MoralesKindergartenmmorales@skylineschools.com
Jami Zubiate1st Gradejzubiate@skylineschools.com
Mary Johnson1st Grade / 2nd Grademjohnson@skylineschools.com
Catherine Luscombe2nd Gradecluscombe@skylineschools.com
Heidi Hanna3rd Gradehhanna@skylineschools.com
Cindy Thomas3rd Gradecwatson@skylineschools.com
Cheryl Mcewen4th Gradecmcewen@skylineschools.com
Samantha Endsley5th Grade Sendsley@skylineschools.com
Wendy Henderson6th Gradewhenderson@skylineschools.com
Kathy PinoInterventionist – Math / ELAkpino@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersenPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Teri PiaseckiPhysical Educationtpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Dawn WiggallArt and Design Teacherdwiggall@skylineschools.com
Tori BennettDance and Cheertbennett@skylineschools.com
 Theater Arts Teacher 
Bailey CunninghamMusic TeacherBcunningham@skylineschools.com
Chealsey SummerfieldSpecial Educationcsummerfield@skylineschools.com
Aleah BradySpecial Education Aidelbrady@skylineschools.com

Español »