fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2020 – $43,617.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2019 – $41,819.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2019– $1,798.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.3%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. EDPrincipalrlay@skylineschools.com
Greg GarlandVice Principalggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra ColemanVice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa VazquezRegistrartvazquez@skylineschools.com
Heather ReynoldsKindergartenhreynolds@skylineschools.com
Monica MoralesKindergartenmmorales@skylineschools.com
Jennifer Sullivan1st – 6th Grade Aidejsullivan@skylineschools.com
Jami Zubiate1st Gradejzubiate@skylineschools.com
Mary Johnson1st Grademjohnson@skylineschools.com
Heidi Hanna2nd Gradehhanna@skylineschools.com
Catherine Luscombe2nd Gradecluscombe@skylineschools.com
Cindy Watson3rd Gradecwatson@skylineschools.com
Cheryl Mcewen4th Gradecmcewen@skylineschools.com
Justin Price5th – 6th Grade ELA / Social Studiesjprice@skylineschools.com
Wendy Henderson5th – 6th Math / Sciencewhenderson@skylineschools.com
Kathy PinoInterventionist – Math / ELAkpino@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersenPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Tevin RutherfordPhysical Educationtrutherford@skylineschools.com
Art and Design Teacher
Tori BennettDance and Cheertbennett@skylineschools.com
Theater Arts Teacher
Anne-Lise KoyabeMusic Teacherakoyabe@skylineschools.com
Chealsey SummerfieldSpecial Educationcsummerfield@skylineschools.com
Aleah BradySpecial Education Aidelbrady@skylineschools.com
Español »