fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2023, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $48,705.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $47,248.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $1,457.
4. Percentage Increase – 3.1%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. ED Principal rlay@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland Vice Principal / Football Coach ggarland@skylineschools.com
Jam Hampton Vice Principal jhampton@skylineschools.com
Teresa Vazquez K-6th Registrar tvazquez@skylineschools.com
Erica Martin Kindergarten emartin@skylineschools.com
Monica Morales Kindergarten mmorales@skylineschools.com
Erica Rhodes 1st Grade erhodes@skylineschools.com
Jami Zubiate 2nd Grade jzubiate@skylineschools.com
Mary Johnson 2nd Grade mjohnson@skylineschools.com
Kimm Tuma 3rd Grade ktuma@skylineschools.com
Emily Nevius 3rd Grade enevius@skylineschools.com
Cheryl Mcewen 4th Grade cmcewen@skylineschools.com
Paris Booker 4th Grade pbooker@skylineschools.com
Samantha Endsley 5th Grade  Sendsley@skylineschools.com
Wendy Henderson 6th Grade whenderson@skylineschools.com
Denise Foulkrod Reading Interventionist dFoulkrod@skylineschools.com
Teri Piasecki Physical Education tpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Dawn Wiggall Music Teacher dwiggall@skylineschools.com
Melissa Tapia Dance mtapia@skylineschools.com
Chealsey Summerfield Special Education csummerfield@skylineschools.com
Aleah Brady Special Education Aide lbrady@skylineschools.com

Español »