fbpx

Leadership

Name Title Email

Swen Anderson, MRED

President

sanderson@skylineschools.com

Rachael Lay, M. Ed

Principal

rlay@skylineschools.com

Greg Garland

Vice Principal

ggarland@skylineschools.com

Debra Coleman, M. Ed

Vice Principal

dcoleman@skylineschools.com

Teresa Vazquez

Registrar

tvazquez@skylineschools.com

Dawn Livesey

Special Ed Director

dlivesey@skylineschools.com

Tomi James

Director of Transportation

tjames@skylineschools.com

Jackie Zander

McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison

jzander@skylineschools.com

Candice Roberts

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

croberts@skylineschools.com

Español »