fbpx

Leadership

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. EdPrincipalrlay@skylineschools.com
Greg GarlandVice Principalggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. EdVice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa VazquezRegistrartvazquez@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Ed Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Tomi JamesDirector of Transportationtjames@skylineschools.com
Jackie ZanderMcKinney-Vento Homeless Liaisonjzander@skylineschools.com
Candice RobertsDirector of Curriculum and Instructioncroberts@skylineschools.com
Español »