fbpx

Leadership

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Gregory Garland Principal ggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman Vice Principal dcoleman@skylineschools.com
Teresa Vazquez Registrar tvazquez@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Ed Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Tomi James Director of Transportation tjames@skylineschools.com
Jackie Zander McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison jzander@skylineschools.com
Candice Roberts Director of Curriculum and Instruction croberts@skylineschools.com
Español »